Thursday, March 20, 2014

Dannic ft. Bright Lights - Dear Life (Solar)

Mutiny UK & Steve Mac ft. Nate James - Feel The Pressure (Axwell & NEW_ID Remix)

Debut on March 21st at Pete Tong's Radio Show on BBC Radio 1

Avicii - True (Avicii By Avicii)

You Make Me (Avicii By Avicii)
Dear Boy (Avicii By Avicii)
Liar Liar (Avicii By Avicii)
Shame On Me (Avicii By Avicii)
Addicted To You (Avicii By Avicii)
Hey Brother (Avicii By Avicii)
Lay Me Down (Avicii By Avicii)
Hope Theres Someone (Avicii By Avicii)

Dada Life ft. Sebastian Bach - Born To Rage

Out Apirl 8th

twoloud vs. Danny Avila - Rock The Place

GlowInTheDark - Funky Time

Chris Lake ft. Jareth - Helium (Tom Swoon Remix)

NERVO & Nicky Romero - Forget Who We Are

Sebjak - We Are (Summerburst 2014 Anthem)

Out April 15th

Porter Robinson - A Time Once Upon

New World Sound & Timmy Trumpet - The Buzz

Out April 14th

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

John Dahlb├Ąck vs. Benny Benassi - Blink Again

Sebastian Ingrosso & Axwell collaborate with Ryan Tedder & Elton John...

In a collaboration that nobody could have foreseen, Elton John will appear on a track alongside Sebastian Ingrosso, Axwell and One Republic frontman Ryan Tedder.
The latter is well known for his links to the electronic music world - he's previously worked with Alesso and Ingrosso on 'Calling (Losing My Mind)' - but this will be Elton's debut foray into unlikely territory.
Although there isn't a track name confirmed for the collaboration, Tedder opened up to Billboardrecently, stating Elton had provided the vocals for a dance anthem while the two Swedish House Mafia members produced and co-wrote it.
Before the collaboration is released, read the interview here.

TJR & VINAI - Bounce Generation